Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Link updates


I corrected the link to the MUD I’m building. We are now on our own dedicated server. It’s faster and we hope to be ready to launch by summer. Feel free to visit the messageboard and poke around the place although it is still under construction and not ready for Alpha testing. We have over 1000 rooms built and are continuing apace.

I scanned in my original map that I created of the Merezian Continent of Daverana and it will soon be up on the board.

#thecorner link is to my chatroom. I’m there Wednesday through Saturday, from 3PM to 8PM, longer if there is a crowd. We discuss writing, the publishing industry, and have outrageous joking around. We’re international, with people from around the world. For some reason, I’m more popular in Europe and Asia than I am in the US. A huge percentage of my fan mail comes from India.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2007 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

