Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Anthology updates


Former agent, now an editor, Jane Letty is looking over the contract I put together for the anthology to make sure that all bases are covered. As soon as she gets back to me, I’ll be sending them out.

When you get them, and you know who you are, but I’ll put up a list, I will need for you to print out two copies and sign them. Send both of them to me and I’ll counter sign them and send one copy back to you. When I get the contract back, I’ll mail your checks out.

So far, we have stories by:
Lyn McConchie
Sharman Horwood
Nicholas Mounts
Kaolin Fire
Susie Hawes
Tracy Keegan
Lena Sawyer
Natalie Daniels
Luna Black
Deann Allen

And several authors have promised to sub something before the deadline of June 1st.

Now that everything has begun to come together in my life, there will not be another extension on the deadline. June 1st is it, folks.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 27, 2007 by in Janrae Frank and tagged , , , , .

Janrae Frank

