Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Do You Really Know how to Read?


More and more, as I find myself quoted out of context and reviled, I begin to wonder if they know how to read. I see this same thing happening over and over again, both to myself and others.

I learned that the way to present a case was to make a thesis statement and then to prove it. Over the next few days, i intend to examine the way to read and write and *GASP* understand what you’re reading. I’m going to dust off some old college texts, look a few things up on the net and make lots of people upset with me.

YOU’VE BEEN WARNED.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 9, 2007 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

