Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

weird thoughts.


I just went to Rusty Nail and discovered that I’m being accused of being in favor of pedophilia and such. See for yourself

I have a degree in Anthropology. I have never supported pedophilia. I simply try to write early cultures as they actually existed, and that leads into people saying that i support pedophilia.

I am a firm believer in Blackstone’s Dictum.

The main problem in my life seems to originate with people misunderstanding and misquoting me or quoting me out of context.

The only time that my LJ has gotten into trouble with LJ Abuse was over statements I made about a certain individual who shall not be named, but my readers know who he is.

For more information on this individual see my website blog.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 20, 2007 by in Janrae Frank and tagged , , .

Janrae Frank

