Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Dickstain no comprende truth


Lawrence Dagstine – Speculative Fiction Author

Janrae Frank has to be high on something to have said that. HAS TO.

First, she claimed to have saved young people from Nickolaus Pacione (such as Kody Boye and others, I think), makes herself out to be a hero for younger writers and an inspiration in dark fantasy. Then she claims to have abused meth and coke, and may still use it, and NOW she has become the very essence — actually, worse — of NP by threatening lives.

Do you see the irony here? I wonder if that is really Janrae Frank, because she usually uses the name CUSSEDNESS.

Posted by Lawrence Dagstine – Speculative Fiction Author on Friday, April 25, 2008 at 8:54 AM
[Reply to this]

This was posted to the myspace of Krusty Shortcakes.

Oh, how you do love to deceive and twist. My guess is that you are secretly afraid of me. You need to be battered severely with the chair leg of truth.

I have two accounts at wordpress, so sometimes I use Janrae Frank and sometimes Cussedness.  Feel free to ask Rusty for verification that those comments were mine.

What you consider a threat is in actuality a fairly commonplace taunt. What is it about “twenty years clean” that you don’t understand? Saving kids? Well, yes, I did. Back in 04. Kyle Kuchek is one of them. He came to me after I posted my review of TP 1.

I will admit to sometimes being too tired to think straight. I have post polio syndrome. Maybe you should look that up.

A better writer than I am? Nowhere except in your wildest delusions will you ever be better than I am.

Drink much? You have posted drunken comments to Rusty so many times, that i suspect you are the pot calling the black. Alcoholism is an addiction.

Comprende?

3 comments on “Dickstain no comprende truth

  1. CritGit
    April 27, 2008

    What a turd. “May still use it?” An allegation without any foundation if ever there was one.

    Love how he is still sucking up to her, even though she came on The Rusty Nail and said mentioning past drug addictions was all him!

  2. cussedness
    April 27, 2008

    krusty Shortcakes leaps upon it with all four feet and then tries to evade the blame. *snicker* 😀

  3. Mike Brendan
    April 28, 2008

    I’d use my usual derogatory remarks of “Humans,” but Dagstine’s much less than that.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

