Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

HEY, DICKSTAIN!


That’s a lie that you can’t seem to respond on my blogs.  It has comment moderation on IJ and WordPress, but no where else.

If you are talking about my LJ, you have to be a member of LJ to reply.

I do not have moderation of any kind on myspace.

I say that you’re too chickenshit to try lying and abusing me on my own sites.

Nyah, nyah.

4 comments on “HEY, DICKSTAIN!

  1. Johaha
    April 27, 2008

    According to news across the forum boards, Dickstain is wearing out his welcome at many venues. Didn’t we tell you your chickens would come home to roost????

    And about that writing challenge: you first need to master basic punctuation and grammar before you could win. Why can’t you see that you have a problem with grammar????? Some proofreader you are!

  2. Johaha
    April 27, 2008

    New review place. Spread the word.

    http://interceptor3.blogspot.com/

  3. Mike Brendan
    April 28, 2008

    He’s a coward. Plain and simple. I’d like to see him say what he would of any of us to our faces. Not that it’ll ever happen. Being a proofreader for a weekly advert section of the paper (if what I’ve read on him is correct) doesn’t allow him to get out much.

  4. Rusty
    April 28, 2008

    In all fairness, Daggy did say he’s a proofreader for “a small local paper,” which in NYC, is unlikely to be a daily paper. Weekly papers are seldom audited by the ABC, although I think the Village Voice is. Of course, the Village Voice still has decent circulation. It’s too early for me to bother looking it up, but circulation figures, if audited, are available from AccessABC.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

