Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

The anti-anti grammar site


Since Dickstain is being such a dickstain, I have decided to activate a domain of mine that has lain dormant for a year, but has been hosted the entire time.

You, Mr. Dickstain had kept demanding that I notice you. Therefore, notice you I shall on my newly activated domain. My team and I are looking forward to ripping you apart.

Your grammar stinks, your stories are flawed, your characters are flat. You write like a worn out queen who has no concept of what real women — and real people think like.

You really should have left me alone. You really should have left my friends alone. You really should not have lied about us.

The pen is mightier than the sword. Or should I say my words and wits are mightier than your mouth.

See, you there, Mr. Dickstain.

3 comments on “The anti-anti grammar site

  1. Johaha
    May 11, 2008

    Let me know when the first installment of this anti-anti grammar sites goes live. URL??

  2. Mike Brendan
    May 11, 2008

    Go get him. That chicken-shit hack deserves this.

  3. cussedness
    May 11, 2008

    I will certainly let you know, Johaha.

    Thanks, Mike. I intend to. Hell hath no fury like a Curmudgeon annoyed.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

