Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Current addictions


I smoke cigars and a pipe.  My favorite pipe tobacco is Black Cavendish.

Collards and Bowser’s toffee

G&B chocolate

Linder’s truffles.

And must have lots and lots of coffee

2 comments on “Current addictions

  1. Sir Otter
    May 15, 2008

    I worked in a tobacconist’s shop in college. My pipe blend was a quarter Black Cavendish, a quarter Burleigh, and half Latakia. Never could stand flavored tobaccos.

    I enjoyed a Cuban cigar Saturday on the ship, while cruising north from Isla Roatan back towards Tampa. Has there ever been in the history of the world anything as ridiculous as the US embargo against Cuban cigars?

    Grand Cayman Island has wonderful rums, BTW. I got snonkered during the free tasting when we visited the Tortuga Rum Factory last Tuesday. Drank some damn good local beers in Belize, too.

  2. cussedness
    May 15, 2008

    sound great, Otter. I have never cared for flavored tobacco either.

    Just the name of the places set my imagination loose. Tortuga.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 14, 2008 by in Janrae Frank and tagged , , , , .

Janrae Frank

