Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

So Philbin told us to f*** Off.


He singled out the only two women to post to that thread and told us to f**k off. He was too afraid of all the males posting.

I have a single thing to say to Mike Philbin:

Fook off, ya bloody cock-eyed creep.

9 comments on “So Philbin told us to f*** Off.

  1. CritGit
    May 18, 2008

    Made me chortle.

  2. Mike Brendan
    May 19, 2008

    Maybe we should rename the Legion of Nitwits into the Legion of Chickenshits.

    The man needs a lesson in Modern Chivalry. SCA style.

  3. Rusty
    May 19, 2008

    I think he needs an enema. A really painful one.

  4. Sir Otter
    May 19, 2008

    A molten lead enema, Rusty? Sounds like a good idea.

  5. cussedness
    May 19, 2008

    SCA style rules!

  6. Mike Brendan
    May 19, 2008

    Of course, the honorable thing to do is to make sure that Philbin is properly attired and fitted for armor. The clang of a good headshot need not be painful to be frightening.

  7. cussedness
    May 19, 2008

    I took to padding my ears, which made the helmet feel strange. But, at least, my ears did not ring as bad. 😀

  8. Mike Brendan
    May 19, 2008

    I’ve not done heavy fighting for the SCA, but 90% of the armor I own is SCA legal. The exception is the kettle helmet, which doesn’t have a face cage. Plus I imagine the brim of the helm might be a safety hazard.

    I’ll tell you what, though, you put all that stuff on and you do feel invicible. Until you get “killed.” 😀

  9. cussedness
    May 19, 2008

    I did some when I was young. I loved it. In my collection, I have Franco-Prussian era Cavalry Sabre. It’s almost as long as I am tall, but the balance is incredible, so despite my lack of height I have no problem wielding it. It’s my prize. I have had several psychics insist that I get it out of the room because the vibrations from it are nasty. Sensitive people can tell how many lives it took back then.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 18, 2008 by in Mike Philbin, Hertzan Chimera, Janrae Frank and tagged , , .

Janrae Frank

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

