Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Mr. Benoudy’s Patsy


I was contacted by Chris, Mr. Benoudy’s patsy. He posts at Absolute Write as OneTeamOneDream. He seems like a decent guy. As far as I can tell, he is a professional marketing person who has donated his time to Mr. Bernoudy to rescue Blu Phi’er. I will not divulge the contents of our exchange. However, I will note that when I went to reply to him, I discovered he had blocked all private messages.

Furthermore, there is no personal information at all on his public profile at Absolute Write.

The Road to Hell is paved with good intentions.

One comment on “Mr. Benoudy’s Patsy

  1. SirOtter
    July 28, 2008

    Having survived the CyberPulp debacle, I can assure all those ready to go to the wall to save this publisher from his own foolishness that it will prove a thankless and futile task. There are too many cracks in the dike for it to be saved by one Dutch boy’s finger. I hope Chris and the other patsies get out of the path of the deluge before it overwhelms them. If not, maybe they’ll learn something from the experience about when it’s appropriate to continue CPR and when it’s time to give up.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 28, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

