Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Does Jean Marie Stine have her head on right?


Jean has not had the full surgery. She’s had her balls removed. She could not afford the rest.

There are times when I wonder if my life would have improved had I cut them off myself with a pair of scissors while we were still married. She had an impressive set of male equipment. The largest I ever encountered in a long and varied sex life. A few of her ex’s and I got together just after she announced her sex change and bemoaned what a waste it was that she was doing this because of her impressive equipment.

[cue Spider Jerusalem saying “show us your penis, Mr. Sweeney]

I started getting odd complaints from our daughter Sovay. Jean was insisting on discussing sex with her. At first, I did not take it too seriously. Sovay has always been squeamish on the subject of sex.

Then about three months ago, I got a taste of what Jean was doing to Sovay. Jean called me up and spent two hours describing her sex life in graphic detail. I kept trying to change the subject, trying to bring it back to talking about the issues I was having with Renebooks, and she ignored me. Now I know a lot more about transsexual orgies than I ever wanted to know. And my issues with Renebooks have not been solved.

I finally hung up on her after she tried to invite me to one of her orgies.

(Continued from The Trouble With Renebooks and Symptoms of Trouble with Renebooks)

10 comments on “Does Jean Marie Stine have her head on right?

  1. daughter
    August 6, 2008

    yeah, dad tried ot convert me to dad’s religious beliefs about mystical magical sex. felt like dad was trying to have sex with me. I have logs of it somewhere.

  2. Mike Brendan
    August 6, 2008

    Yikes.

  3. Jane Timm Baxter
    August 6, 2008

    Ooooo… pretty! I like the new layout very much!

    (See how easily distracted I am?)

  4. cussedness
    August 6, 2008

    *hugs Jane and Sovay*

  5. Phil Smith
    August 6, 2008

    Jesus H…

  6. daughter
    August 6, 2008

    Whenever I’d try to start up a conversation with my father by asking “Anything interesting going on?”
    and dad would basically respond with
    “Not really. Other than sexual things you said you don’t want to hear about. But one day someone will open your mind.”
    really sketchy.

  7. dwerenat
    August 6, 2008

    Just remember;

    If she ever offers you iced tea then run. Run like the wind! :p

  8. Mike Brendan
    August 6, 2008

    I think that qualifies as a “whiskey tango foxtrot,” don’t you?

  9. cussedness
    August 6, 2008

    I think that it absolutely does, Mike.

    Today, I argued to get the rights back to my quartet, Journey of the Sacred King, and Jean told me in an email that she would be returning them.

  10. Kaolin Fire
    August 7, 2008

    I’ll take the whiskey and beat a foxtrot while other folks deal the deadly.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 6, 2008 by in Janrae Frank, legion of nitwits, memoir, questionable business practices and tagged , , .

Janrae Frank

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

