Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Dagstine drove me into hiding.


There were a bunch of alts. One of them in particular was called t4ttennesee. I was harassed until I started making all of my posts friends locked and stopped going to messageboards with a single exception that I’m not going to name. Phrases that Al_Kilyu used were used by the alts. Some of them were taken almost verbatim off TODP. This led me to believe that Al was behind it all.

The harrasssment was continuous for a period of six months. At the end of it, I was totally exhausted from dealing with it and becoming very paranoid. If it had not been for meeting Steven Beeho in June of 2007, I might have stopped writing.

After reading the latest post at ETT, I finally realized who was behind all of it.

I started to see the similarities.

It was Dagstine all along.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

