Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

So Jean pulled everything down, Bang.


And I phoned up a couple of agents I know. One of them wants to see something never before published and I have nothing new finished yet, but I’m getting close. The other one wants the complete manuscript, an overview of the lycan series and the sales reports.

Cross your fingers and wish me luck.

9 comments on “So Jean pulled everything down, Bang.

  1. CritGit
    August 11, 2008

    Bollocks to luck. Cuss power!

  2. johaha
    August 11, 2008

    From what I understand, you have demonstrated that you can sell a hell of a lot of ebooks. That gives you power and leverage. You can use that to move on.

    It is Jean who is loosing out. Not you.

    GO CUSS!

  3. khazar
    August 11, 2008

    Gogogogogogogogo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. cussedness
    August 11, 2008

    YAY! Thanks all of you.

  5. Sir Otter
    August 11, 2008

    Excellent! I’m next. I’m going to be composing my manifesto of liberation this evening after work.

  6. cussedness
    August 11, 2008

    Go for it, Otter!

  7. Mike Brendan
    August 12, 2008

    Good luck!

  8. khazar
    August 12, 2008

    Get her good. And keep us all posted on the agent hunt.

  9. Rusty
    August 12, 2008

    I’m next. I’m going to be composing my manifesto of liberation this evening after work.

    So, where may we read your freedom speech, Otter? On your old Xanga?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 11, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

