Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Open letter to the legion of nitwits


None of you write as well as I do.

None of you blog as well as I do.

You want to spread lies around like pastries at a tea party?

You and your shallow lives.

Your petty vindictiveness at trivial insults.

Your egos without substance like rattling poltergeists

When you, with your comfortable lives

your minor inconveniences

Have walked through the halls of hell

and emerged alive

Perhaps then, you will have earned the right to speak

and be heard.

Because then you will have something

genuine to say.

For now you continue

to spout your shallow claims to empty profundity

while your non-existent souls find

no place to prove you deserve

to exist

__________________

Shelley knew of what he spoke
And all these fools ‘neath ego’s yoke
Are shattered on the desert sand
to be forgot before they stand
Little men of little worth
With empty words do they give birth
To fiction lacking in earnest heart.

Emptiness doth they impart

— anonymous

16 comments on “Open letter to the legion of nitwits

  1. Nickolaus Pacione
    August 8, 2008

    It gives me more resolve to vote for McCain because I will see to it that you bastards will never get the rights. Besides the point the faggot has too many rights as it is. It is fucks like you that piss me off all the more because you go around encouraging piracy of books from authors who oppose gay rights.

  2. Phil Smith
    August 9, 2008

    I will see to it that you bastards will never get the rights.

    Because, you know, if anyone really wields political influence in this day and age, it’s an unemployable bigot who spends his days cowering in a basement.

  3. Rusty
    August 9, 2008

    Nicky, nobody gives a fig about your sexual orientation, except when you go overboard with the homophobia, as if you think you could get cooties from being in the same room with one.

    Nobody encourages piracy of your books, but if it has happened in the past on however small a scale, the recipients wouldn’t have bought it anyway, so your loss of sales is exactly zero.

  4. cussedness
    August 9, 2008

    Booga, booga, Nicky! I’m a scary faggot.

  5. Pingback: Nicky action « Cussedness’s Weblog

  6. CritGit
    August 9, 2008

    That’s the last thing McCain needs. Having some ignorant, warped twat head in his camp would destroy his chances of even putting up a fight.

  7. Mike Brendan
    August 9, 2008

    Nicky… I don’t know what to say… you’re an ignorant pillock.

  8. AlKilyu
    August 12, 2008

    I am a Conservative and Republican. I have worked for them, volunteered for them, and donated money to them. I can name three offices of theirs within a 50 mi radius of me, and not only do I believe Nicky couldn’t, I don’t think hes ever stepped foot in one of their offices or helped them in any way.

    I also donated about 20 hours towards gay rights and gay events last week alone. I try to at least help out in some way shape or form at least once a week, more if I can. Am I a “faggot” as Nicky would then call me after saying that? No, because my girlfriend (something else he knows little about) is there with me most of the time.

    So for him to say he is a Republican, then spout that hate, fucking pisses me off.
    AND there are more gay Republicans where I hang out than anyone would ever imagine (myself included lol) so again, he doesn’t know what he is talking about.

    You want to hate and be ignorant, Nicky, go ahead. No one expects anything of value from you. But you will stop dragging others into it. I am more of a right-winger than you or your whacked out family would ever be, and I am telling everyone right now you aren’t one of us.

  9. cussedness
    August 13, 2008

    I bumped this one back up because I’m still getting comments on it.

    My entire family has been democrats since the election of FDR. There are more straights among the democrats I have known than gays.

    Nicky seems to thing that there are only 10% straights in our population and 90% gays.

    He hasn’t a clue.

    I am very aware of the Log Cabin Republicans.

    They are gay Republicans, Nicky.

    Thanks for a good comment, Al

  10. Jane Timm Baxter
    August 13, 2008

    **hugs to cuss**

    Yes, I am also more Republican than Democrat…put I don’t like to talk politics unless I’m face-to-face with someone. I will, however, spew about religion any day of the week — so it pisses ME off when “certain people” refer to themselves as a Christian.
    As said in the Christian Bible (under my careful paraphrasing,) “certain people” are gonna be mighty shocked when they die and nice Mr. Christ looks at him and says, “Sorry, loser. I don’t know you.”

  11. cussedness
    August 13, 2008

    When NIcky is around we get hot and cold running hellfire. We also have the rank smell of soured milk, puke, and excesses of swamp gas.

  12. johaha
    August 13, 2008

    Nicky.
    If you learned to speak English, walked upright, and stopped masturbating to images of animals, you might qualify as human.

  13. Mike Brendan
    August 13, 2008

    No he wouldn’t.

  14. johaha
    August 14, 2008

    Well….I did say “might”, not “would”.

  15. Darkomik77
    August 17, 2008

    I’ve heard of Log Cabin Republicans and Stonewall Democrats. But I’ve yet to hear of any bamboo curtain Libertarians. (I know, I know, made up.)

  16. Darkomik77
    August 17, 2008

    Note: should change it to “bamboo hut Libertarians.”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 12, 2008 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , .

Janrae Frank

