Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Good news and bad news.


I don’t post as often here as I do at wordpress.

However, this post is important enough to merit posting here.

I currently have no books available for sale. This is because a) I demanded and got all the rights back to my ebooks from Renebooks; b) the testing period is over on Serpent’s Quest.

However, I do have a Chimquar story in issue Flashing Swords Magazine. This is the last issue put out by CrystalWizard.

Issue #12 will be the first issue since I acquired the magazine and Mike Brendan became editor.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 13, 2008 by in Janrae Frank and tagged , , .

Janrae Frank

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

