Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Okay, we got problems


I demanded my rights back. They were given to me. All the books are gone from fictionwise, but Jean Marie has missed a few places.

ebook mall
Amazon
diesel ebooks

Reply from Jean:

I do not take them down the other company does. I turned the books off at Mobipocket so they are not for sale at amazon, amazon has not yet updated and so still has the pages up but not the actual sell link. The contract gives us a month from notification as some places only take them down once a month. But they are being turned off for sure,

😉

jms

One comment on “Okay, we got problems

  1. daughter
    August 14, 2008

    not sure where to put this but I”m really fucking sleepy all the time lately I”m not sure why. I can’t seem to stay awake

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 13, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

