Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Post #3 of 10: Google Rankings


My blog and my website have a google ranking of 4
Rusty has a google ranking of 4
Dungstain has a google ranking of 3
Mikakke has a google ranking of 3
Range has a ranking of 2
Shocklines has a ranking of 2

That means that Rusty’s blog and my blog have a higher profile than Shocklines and Dungstain.

What’s your ranking?

6 comments on “Post #3 of 10: Google Rankings

  1. Kaolin Fire
    August 19, 2008

    Your insanity is disturbing. 😉 Rocking the posts.

    gudmagazine.com – 5
    erif.org – 4
    writersplanner.com – 3

    Dreaming of the day GUD or Erif make it to 6. Not that I pay attention to these worthless stats or anything. 😉

  2. johaha
    August 19, 2008

    Kaolin, I like your PROFESSIONAL credits. (I wrote that in all caps so Daggy could see it)

    I also like your stories. 🙂
    Keep rockin’

  3. cussedness
    August 19, 2008

    Kaolin is one of the best surrealists I have come across.

  4. raingods
    August 20, 2008

    I don’t have a ranking, 😦

  5. cussedness
    August 21, 2008

    You will get a ranking eventually, Rain. Just keep blogging and commenting.

  6. Kaolin Fire
    August 22, 2008

    Thanks, Johaha, cuss. 🙂 Always striving. Well, except on the days I’ve completely given up. But then I give up on that, too. 😉

    Poetry has happened to me a few times, recently; and I find myself having hope for (some of) it.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

