Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Daggy Accuses.


daggy

11 comments on “Daggy Accuses.

  1. Louise
    August 23, 2008

    What an asshole Daggy is.

    Hey, Cuss, I love the curmudgeon’s creed. 😀

    Okay, I bookmarked your blog, so I can come and visit. I didn’t know Angie wrote your introduction for Serpent’s Quest. That’s cool!

    All righty, best get my butt back at the duties. Take care ~ Louise xox ~

  2. CritGit
    August 23, 2008

    A crony complaining about cronies!

  3. cussedness
    August 23, 2008

    Just a bit over the top.

  4. cussedness
    August 23, 2008

    thanks, Louise.

  5. Kody Boye
    August 23, 2008

    IF someone’s going to call me a cronie for sticking up for a friend, let them. I’ll back my friends until the day I die.

  6. khazar
    August 24, 2008

    Dagstine’s jealous. He knows that the only people he ever hears from are bill collectors and telemarketers.

  7. khazar
    August 24, 2008

    Earlier you mentioned Dagstine being proud of being “good with disabled”. It brought something to mind.

    We were at a Renfaire when a young Chumash brave was “presented” to the Queen. He was in typical attire–ie, pretty much naked. That was OK, as he was rather decorative!

    Anyway, the Queen tried to talk to him, using the classic method of being slow & loud. He stayed still until she took his hand, when he smiled. And one of her ladies gushed, “She’s so good with savages!”

    That’s Dagstine. He’s so good with savages & cripples & anyone else he feels superior to.

  8. CritGit
    August 24, 2008

    Is that our beloved British Queen?
    Doesn’t surprise me in the least. Bunch of bigots that lot.

  9. khazar
    August 24, 2008

    Well, it was a Renfaire, so it was Elizabeth I. We usually see a lot of the court as we sell the jewelry they need to adorn themselves.

    The Chumash guy is at a lot of faires now, playing Noble Savage. He has the body for it, too, unlike most California Indians who have exceptionally “thrifty” metabolisms.

  10. cussedness
    August 24, 2008

    The real irony of Dagstine accusing me of stirring shit to make sales is that I did not fire the first shot in this conflagration. Dagstine and Philbin did. In the end they chose, of their own free will, to look like the internet bullies they are.

  11. CritGit
    August 25, 2008

    That’s why they don’t have neutrals rushing to their defence, as their ‘victims’ do – I say ‘victims’ as they often had out the spankings.

    Oh, and if you ever see those bloody free-loaders again, give them a slap from me! 😉

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

