Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Nickolaus Pacione Day


“Blast on this one, Dyke.

I done a story on you. It’s a cautionary tale of plagiarism and a diss story. The Fandom Writer.

Nickolaus Pacione.

4 comments on “Nickolaus Pacione Day

  1. Rusty
    August 26, 2008

    *snerk*

  2. thevern
    August 26, 2008

    I’ve been reading your blog for a new days now and I forgot my manners and didn’t so much as say “Hello!”. My apologies and please forgive my intrusion if my presence is unwelcome. Too many blogs, too little time. Have a nice evening 🙂

    Vern.

  3. thevern
    August 26, 2008

    Sorry, “Few days” not “new days”. Lack of sleep, tired.. zzzzz.

  4. cussedness
    August 26, 2008

    You’re always welcome, Vern.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 26, 2008 by in Janrae Frank and tagged .

Janrae Frank

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

