Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

WOW, Dagstine sure has a lot of energy


Dagstine has been going after me non-stop since aroun 2 AM. For a man who claims he has cancer, he sure has a lot of energy.

One of my aunts and my grandfather died of cancer. I know what it looks like. They did not have the kind of energy that Dagstine is displaying.

13 comments on “WOW, Dagstine sure has a lot of energy

  1. Nick Astly
    August 29, 2008

    he gets his energy from mudkips.

  2. johaha
    August 29, 2008

    Suffolk County Long Island, Daggy.
    Come stalk me.
    I want you to.

  3. CritGit
    August 29, 2008

    He’s not obsessed! He’s not!

  4. johaha
    August 29, 2008

    Anyway, I enjoyed that fight. Bring it on anytime you like, Dickster. I’ve always liked messing with the retarded kid in school.

  5. Skeevy Mcgee
    August 29, 2008

    My guess is someone told Dagstine he’s the cancer that’s killing the horror industry and he took it as a professional diagnosis.

  6. Sabledrake
    August 29, 2008

    Gee, for someone who is so above all this blogging stuff, or feels like he doesn’t have to prove anything to anybody, he sure does spend a lot of time doing both.

  7. Rusty
    August 29, 2008

    The funniest thing about all this is that he’s seeking validation from a guy who posts photos of high-tech gadgets on his blog, and little else.

  8. raingods
    August 29, 2008

    Suffolk County? I was raised in Suffolk County! Islip Terrace to be exact.

  9. Phil Smith
    August 30, 2008

    Oh, let’s not doubt Dagstine. It’s pretty obvious to anyone that he’s got a huge malignant growth.

    Oh, wait. That’s his mouth.

  10. johaha
    August 30, 2008

    I thought it was his head?

    Every one say it now, Arnold style: “It’s not a toomah!”

  11. cussedness
    August 30, 2008

    Well, there had to be something to fill up the emptiness.

  12. khazar
    August 31, 2008

    It’s called “shit”.

  13. cussedness
    August 31, 2008

    No wonder I smell something nasty, Khazar.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

