Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Nicky paid me a visit


Nicky paid me a visit on the Suing Critics thread and left me bunch of comments. I am not even allowed to get a decent night’s sleep and here they nitwits come again. I have a feeling that Dagstine send him over to play with me.

5 comments on “Nicky paid me a visit

  1. Sabledrake
    August 30, 2008

    Is he feeling neglected? Sheesh, he’s only got all those SA folks to play with. Figures. Kid in a sandbox. If there’s ONE toy some other brat grabs …

  2. cussedness
    August 30, 2008

    He does not like playing in his sandbox alone. He’s happiest when someone is throwing sand in his face. Preferably with a bit of ejaculate from Philbin and Dagstine thrown in.

  3. raingods
    August 30, 2008

    With all the seamen available, I’m surprised Nikita didn’t do better in the Navy.

  4. Rusty
    August 30, 2008

    I think he prefers golden showers, given his obsession with piss, and pissing on people’s photos in his filthy toilet, but hey.

  5. cussedness
    August 30, 2008

    There were two whales swimming and one them spots a whaling ship.

    Whale #!: “that’s the ship that got my mother. Let’s get it”
    Whale #2 “Let get it.”
    Whale # 1″We’ll get underneath it and use our blow holes to over turn it.
    So they turn the ship over and dump all the sailors.

    Whale #1 : Okay, now let’s hoover up all the sailors.”
    Whale # 2: I don’t mind giving you a blow job, but no way am I swallowing semen.”

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

