Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Nicky’s visit continues, but I have a question


Nick is using verizon and his number is close enough to mine that I would be banning myself if I did an IP ban. I tried to blocking him other ways, but I don’t understand the system well enough. So he simply came back using a different account.

He posted again on my entry, “Suing Critics” and got past my attempt to stop him by using his alternate address. I have to figure out how to stop him.

I will let the nitiwts continue to visit me. I was very tired when I tried to block Nicky

60 Nickolaus Pacione

No Janice, you shut the hell up. You and your fucking “friends’ had harassed magazines for way too long, I want to know which one of your friends leaked Blood Contender to you. Was it Kaolin? I knew he was a faggot for doing that.
Not too stupid to live, just that I think homosexuality of any kind is an abomination. I know that you and RainGods both worship Matt Shepard. The fag didn’t die on the cross for you. Come clean about the libelous reviews you did of An Eye In Shadows and how the hell did you and your fan fiction writing friend Koehler came about obtaining a copy of the book.
That article linked is everything that you and your friends on the Other Dark Place feeling everything they said repeatedly biting them in the ass. You 4chan bastards have nothing better to do than to doctor up pictures of me when I am holding my chapbook, anthologies and the other projects just because you don’t want people reaing them. Hawkes put your cards on the table and admit how you got a copy or that book? Who the fuck sent it to you, was it a bastard who goes by raimer@gmail.com because one of the copies was a rushed versoin.
I am also noting that Mike really has no clout to really say anything nor does tha flaming faggot from Arizona because they lack the publishing history to back up what they say. Threatening to put a nail in the wall of every magazine out there — what the fuck windbag? I guess you little bastards are emplying lulu.com to get your books out there too. A little hard boiled hack and fake Christian going around trying to harass past publishers — thinking what was his biggest mission in life, to be the biggest prick in the country. You get the fuck out of this country and move somewhere more faggot friendly.

15 comments on “Nicky’s visit continues, but I have a question

  1. CritGit
    September 1, 2008

    Pathetic. Even his posts read like drivel.

  2. cussedness
    September 1, 2008

    Calling me by my real name is not going to be the least bit intimidating.

    YOU leaked Blood Contender. You posted three paragraphs of it to a woman’s blog.

    And you left detailed descriptions of it on your blogs. The descriptions matched that of my sa’necari.

    Why are you bringing Angeline into this? It was you who threatened her child and threatened my daughter repeatedly.

  3. Sabledrake
    September 1, 2008

    He just spun the big Wheel O’ Conspiracies and it clicked around to Angeline’s name. We’re all really just some amorphous faceless THEM anyway.

  4. khazar
    September 1, 2008

    Considering he’s whining about something read by maybe 45 people, he’s sure full of himself.

  5. Mike Brendan
    September 1, 2008

    Nicky’s thought process is like a roulette wheel. If the ball lands in the right slot, he forms a coherent thought. Unfortunately, that slot is 00 and it’s filled with lead.

  6. Karen
    September 1, 2008

    OT: I just realized I didn’t have you on my links list. Fixed now. The site looks good. Let me know if you have a publishing site you want me to add.

    Carry on, Nikki, screaming in the night…

  7. Phil Smith
    September 1, 2008

    Well, he’s full of something, Khazar, certainly. I’d say he’s full of shit, but on second thoughts the shit from a vulture with dysentery would be more fragrant than he is. Even if the vulture had been fed exclusively on decaying hippos. Decaying hippos fed exclusively on rotting durians (no idea how they’d get them in Swaziland, but it could happen…)

  8. cussedness
    September 1, 2008

    Thanks, karen. Everything I had intended to do over the weekend and today got cancelled when I realized it was a holiday and none of the places i needed to go or call are open.

    So I might as well enjoy Nicky.

    I started playing Kingdom of Loathing a few weeks ago and I am enjoying it so much I am thinking about writing a short story about a “naughty sorcereress.”

  9. johaha
    September 1, 2008

    I’ve never been one to say extremely awful things, but to quote Jane’s Addiction:

    “Some people should die, that’s just unconscious knowledge”.

  10. Louise
    September 1, 2008

    “screaming in the night…”

    Fighting for my life
    I’d die for you

    Sorry, Krokus moment.

  11. cussedness
    September 2, 2008

    Some people ought to have their wagstaff shoved into a light socket.

  12. SirOtter
    September 2, 2008

    I’m not sure Nicky’s teeny-tiny wagstaff would reach far enough in to make contact.

  13. Karen
    September 2, 2008

    Sorry if I ruined Krokus for you, Louise.

    I can’t help it. He reminds me of a werewolf in one of those foreign horror movies from Italy and Span that were popular in the 1960s. There’s always a lot of crashing around through woods and screaming and close-ups of the monster rolling his eyes and panting and drooling all over himself.

  14. Mike Brendan
    September 2, 2008

    I’ve always likened him to the Tasmanian Devil… only incompetent by comparison.

  15. Louise
    September 2, 2008

    “Sorry if I ruined Krokus for you, Louise. ”

    hehe No, no, not at all, Karen. 😀

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

