Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Nicky is not lying.


the video

The title is “woman gets yellow polio vaccine” and when I sent the link to myself it said “I love frankfurters.”

Nickolaus Pacione cannot spell that well. Judging from past slurs aimed at me this has to have been created by Lawrence Dagstine.

8 comments on “Nicky is not lying.

  1. Rusty
    September 3, 2008

    Dagstine’s every bit as juvenile as Pacione. I’m convinced that a few frat guys could come up with something more creative.

  2. CritGit
    September 3, 2008

    He’s also the type of coward to aim it at Nicky.

  3. Mike Brendan
    September 3, 2008

    Let’s see how long it takes before Dagstine come charging in, saying it wasn’t him and threatening us with vaporous lawsuits.

  4. Devil's Child
    September 3, 2008

    In my opinion, Lorenzo is even worse than Nikki. Even though Nikki is a paranoid, delusional nutbag — he is, in his own world, actually reacting to what he views are real threats against him (even though they only exist in his mind.)
    Lorenzo is just a mean, no-talent asshole, who manipulates Nikki like a fucking puppet.
    So…. Nikki does it out of confusion and delusion, while Lorenzo just does it for fun.

    Of course, I still would like BOTH of them to be shipped to Mars. NOW.

  5. Mike Brendan
    September 3, 2008

    NO! Don’t ship them to Mars! I have property there, dammit, and I don’t want those two mucking up my biosphere.

  6. raingods
    September 3, 2008

    We can ship them both to Uranus and wipe out klingons.

    Sorry, but I’m off today and feeling a bit giddy.

  7. cussedness
    September 3, 2008

    LOL

  8. Kody Boye
    September 3, 2008

    A few frat guys, Rusty? I could come up with something more creative.

    I didn’t watch the video though. I’m in a good mood; don’t want it ruined.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

