Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Maybe you’re just coming for the snark?


I’ve had over 100 views so far. the day is early. Maybe all of you just come for the snark?

14 comments on “Maybe you’re just coming for the snark?

  1. Mike Brendan
    September 4, 2008

    I’m just here for the coffee… 🙂

  2. Sabledrake
    September 4, 2008

    I check in on my usual haunts toward the start of my shift and the end of my shift, in general.

    But now that I know there’s coffee …

  3. thevern
    September 4, 2008

    I guess some do come here to see if there is a load of new stuff they can gripe over. Some of us come for enlightenment and to perhaps learn a little more about you as a person and a writer.

    I guess people have a different agenda.

  4. raingods
    September 4, 2008

    I’m here hoping to become a minion.

  5. daughter
    September 4, 2008

    I just come here because you’re my mom :/

  6. Rusty
    September 4, 2008

    I come here for a bit of everything, but now that I know there’s coffee . . .

  7. CritGit
    September 4, 2008

    Im here because I’m a nosey git.

  8. cussedness
    September 5, 2008

    *smacks the git on the nose with a rolled up newspaper*

  9. Kaolin Fire
    September 5, 2008

    coffee?

  10. cussedness
    September 5, 2008

    I always have a pot of coffee going.

  11. CritGit
    September 5, 2008

    Hold on, how come I get smacked and everyone gets coffee?

  12. Mike Brendan
    September 5, 2008

    Because we’re here for coffee, not because we’re nosey gits. 🙂

  13. CritGit
    September 5, 2008

    Oh! That makes sense actually. Glad someone explained it to me.

  14. johaha
    September 6, 2008

    I’m just a git.

    But boy can I dance.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 4, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

