Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Blog Content Poll


5 comments on “Blog Content Poll

  1. cussedness
    September 4, 2008

    I should add that if I do an entire novel, I will have to post it on an embedded blog on my website and just put a link here because all of my books contain a bit of mature content

  2. raingods
    September 4, 2008

    What about all the above? I enjoy all of it Janrae.

  3. johaha
    September 6, 2008

    Ditto.

  4. cussedness
    September 6, 2008

    I just acquired an embedded blog on my main website and I’m getting it set up now so that I can run the novels on it.

    I have decided that it might be well to run the lycan novel I’m currently working on on it, since the first series is nearly ready to be put out a bunch of places.

    The first lycan series, Lycan Blood, is going to appear first at the lulu store and then be gradually released through Lightning Source and Fictionwise.

    I noticed that Keene is publishing the sequel to an earlier book on his blog and I like that approach.

  5. cuss kid
    September 6, 2008

    right but so far short stories is winning

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 5, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

