Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

How I spent my unwanted vacation


Well, today I was finally over the worst of it. I realized that when I cracked a joke in IM with Rusty. I’m still playing mahjong obsessively and I was just made a full member of the Brotherhood of the Smackdown (if you know what that means, then you’re playing the wrong game). But if fits and starts I did a chapter by chapter breakdown, listing each and every scene, of If Truth Dies. I’m trying to see if I left out some characters and things that should have been mentioned in the edition of the book that Renebooks brought out.

Improvement, but a long way from normal yet.

3 comments on “How I spent my unwanted vacation

  1. Kaolin Fire
    September 9, 2008

    Welcome (nearly) back. 🙂

    I’ve been reading My Sister’s Keeper, finally. Great to have an ebook reader. 🙂

    And hey, GUD Issue 2 is out on Fictionwise! WHOO! 🙂

    Not that you need more distractions. 😉

  2. Mike Brendan
    September 9, 2008

    *peeks out the bunker* It’s same to come out?

    Seriously, it’s good to see you’re feeling better.

  3. Rusty
    September 9, 2008

    Yeah, if you’re crackinbg jokes with me, you’re on an upswing. Glad to hear it, Cuss.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 9, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

