Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Batshit Crazy says Dagstine.


Batshite


More batshit

Contempt for the disabled

15 comments on “Batshit Crazy says Dagstine.

  1. Mike Brendan
    September 17, 2008

    Boy, that Dagstine’s really a class(less) act. It must take real guts to say that shit from behind a keyboard.

  2. cussedness
    September 17, 2008

    admittedly I PM’d Tomo about reviewing that volume before I even mentioned it to you the first time, Mike

  3. Mike Brendan
    September 17, 2008

    Maybe so, but his comment to you is uncalled for.

  4. cussedness
    September 17, 2008

    I just edited the post to add another link. Dagstine is hunting across the SL boards to make slurs.

  5. Phil Smith
    September 17, 2008

    I wonder how little Matt will do this time around…

  6. Mike Brendan
    September 17, 2008

    Less than nothing. Matt’s cast his lot to the Nitwits and I doubt he’ll ever grow a spine.

  7. cussedness
    September 17, 2008

    He’s more likely to ban me for rising to the bait, than he is to ban Dagstine for his deliberate insults.

  8. Mike Brendan
    September 17, 2008

    Which would make sense for Mr. “I don’t care about professionalism since my store went to shit.”

  9. Mike Brendan
    September 17, 2008

    Funny, but I don’t remember Janrae wishing Douchestine dead from cancer on this blog. If only he provided a link to back his claim — oh wait, Dagstine never provides facts.

  10. CritGit
    September 17, 2008

    Post gone!

  11. Mike Brendan
    September 17, 2008

    All of Douchestain’s posts are gone from that thread. The responses are too, but that makes sense. Here’s hoping Matt kicked that bastard out.

  12. khazar
    September 17, 2008

    OK, I was wondering what was up. All I saw was a debate over vaccines. The usual bullshit was flying. But no Dingleberry.

    And if anyone would have been justified in refusing vaccines, it’s you, Cuss. All I know is that I got the nonstandard one, which was either Sabin or Salk (I forget which was which.)

    Autism has been with us forever. It was first medically described in the very late 19th C.

    But if you think about it, most were certainly classed as some sort of retardation, with higher functioning ones listed either as “insane” or “queer” in the old meaning of the word.

    Dr Temple Grandin (sp?) the animal behaviorist with autism, theorizes that the autistic guy chipping away at the flint while everyone else chatted was a crucial key to human development.

  13. cussedness
    September 17, 2008

    It wasn’t me. It was Devil’s Child that wished him dead. And I’m fairly certain that it happened at Rusty. But it might have been here.

  14. CritGit
    September 17, 2008

    If I remember right, Dagstine picked on a line from DC and let rip, and DC came back. Sure Dag made light of an illness there, again.

    I’ll also put my hand up and say, while others wished him well, I didn’t believe a word and also stated I couldn’t care less. Came damn close to saying good riddance.

  15. cussedness
    September 17, 2008

    I located the comment by searching my blog and put up a link to it.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 17, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

