Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

MIKE PHILBIN ALERT


Apparently my post about the cabal has drawn Mikey to my blog in high dudgeon. He denies knowing Dagstine also. Very interesting. Read it here

3 comments on “MIKE PHILBIN ALERT

  1. Sabledrake
    September 18, 2008

    I know it’s mostly overwork and lack of sleep but I find the whole “ZOMG there’s no CABAL!!!” thing unutterably hilarious coming from the “ZOMG you sheeples! NWO NWO!!!” guy.

  2. cussedness
    September 18, 2008

    I agree with you, Sable.

    And Dagstine posted a nasty at me on his blog. I got the google alert. But by the time that I got there he had taken it down. So all I got was this:

    Lawrence Dagstine: Death of the Common Writer…!
    By Lawrence Dagstine
    I will NOT tolerate that, Janrae Frank. People’s personas, might be a better definition. But not their conditions. Not from a man who has been a volunteer (to both children and senior citizen alike)…! Not to a man who understands the …
    Lawrence Dagstine: Science Fiction,… – http://lawrencedagstine.com

  3. khazar
    September 19, 2008

    Oh boy–he’s a volunteer!

    Wow. That makes him almost godlike & stuff.

    But I wonder–considering all the time he spends blogging (oops, I meant writing) when does he ever find the time? He has to keep Nickiepoo’s manhood busy sometime, and then he has a child, and everyone knows that kids require time & effort. Along the way he somehow manages to plot the takeover of the obscure horror blog cartel, a movement that literally has Wall Street so dumbfounded that no one cares.

    However does he do this?

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

