Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

I woke up to seven threats from Dagstine


All of them were stuck in the moderation cue. I have let them out but not read them and Nicky added two comments that were also stuck in the queue. One of them is a modest swipe at the tale of the USofD.

Join me for the reading experience of the week as Larry the Waah Waah bird tries to sound like a lion.

I’m so sleepy at this point that I counted everyone’s comments and thought “larry.” Sigh. Need coffee. So changed the header from thirteen to seven when I recounted with my glasses on and some caffiene

Here

Here

History of the Cabal comments
and finally here

4 comments on “I woke up to seven threats from Dagstine

  1. cussedness
    September 19, 2008

    NIcky left two identical comments on the post about the Sqrl assault. The first one failed to get through the mod queue because he had used the wrong address, so he used a different addy and posted the exact same comment. Poor widdle Nicky

  2. khazar
    September 19, 2008

    Is pacione Italian for putz?

  3. khazar
    September 19, 2008

    Actually, I take that back. He’s not a putz. He’s a guido.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 19, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

