Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

The About The Legion Page


You’ll notice on the tabs that there is an “About the Legion” page atop my blog. It has been there ever since my last visit from Philbin. I guess he must have gotten unhappy with the fact that I’ve been leaving his name off my tags lately, because he just left two comments on it. The usual shit.

Here, Mikakke, I have put a tag on my blog post with your name on it. Happy?

Edited to Add: and little stinky snookums made a blog entry about me and linked it. Screenshot in case he takes it down per his usual bukakke

Edited to add again: Pacione says we should stop terrorizing Philbin

7 comments on “The About The Legion Page

  1. Jane Timm Baxter
    September 25, 2008

    As I believe Rusty once said:
    My head go ‘splody.

    As usual, I do not have the slightest clue as to what NP is talking about. It is like trying to read Sumerian in a mirror.

    I assume that he is talking about you with the “plane” comment. I don’t know what your thoughts on it are, but I do know where *I* wish he had been on that day….

  2. khazar
    September 25, 2008

    For someone who claims to hate gays, he sure does obsess over ass & sex, doesn’t he?

  3. Sabledrake
    September 25, 2008

    :: reads NP post ::

    Who the hell what the hell where the hell now?

  4. 50 Foot Ant
    September 25, 2008

    Man, he’s just totally incoherent now.

  5. Johaha
    September 25, 2008

    I wonder about his own inter-family relationships.

  6. khazar
    September 26, 2008

    Relationships?

    Other than his long-term one with Mr. Hand, he doesn’t appear to have any.

  7. susie hawes
    September 27, 2008

    so now he’s a “controversial writer”?
    Oh, Please.

    You old terrorist, you.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

