Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

The Piggy noticed me!


Go ahead and report me for a reprint at AC, Nicky. They know it is a reprint.  Because I told them it was and got an entirely different agreement with them than you did.  Mine is non-exclusive.

7 comments on “The Piggy noticed me!

  1. Mike Brendan
    October 3, 2008

    Oh, to be a fly on the wall when he gets the email from AC that says, “Yes, we know. It was submitted as a reprint.” But I don’t think even a fly could stand the stench.

  2. Sabledrake
    October 3, 2008

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

  3. cussedness
    October 3, 2008

    hehehehe. How do you spell stupid? N I. C. K. O. L. A. U.S P.A.C.I.O.N.E

  4. cussedness
    October 3, 2008

    Oh, and it might be fun to take them more reprints from your blogs.

  5. Sabledrake
    October 3, 2008

    He noticed me, too!!!

    I wonder what he’s more jealous over, the story or the imaginary dick-sucking?

  6. Mike Brendan
    October 3, 2008

    I may just use AC for posting reprints of my book reviews…

  7. cussedness
    October 3, 2008

    He’s an idiot. And I have no problems with the AC contract for reprints.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 3, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

