Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

In honor of Pleabitten’s forgiveness…


There is now a brand new sub forum on my messageboard to discuss his bullshit.

Hey, Phleabitten, I don’t hate you.  I just love holding my grudges and fondling them from time to time

13 comments on “In honor of Pleabitten’s forgiveness…

  1. Johaha
    October 4, 2008

    Phleabitten likes fondling something else from time to time, hence all his salty snow references.

    Like a teenager, it still fascinates him that stuff can come out of that thing between his legs.

  2. 50footant
    October 4, 2008

    But like a stupid teenager, he hasn’t realized yet that it’s the most fun when that stuff hits a pair of boobs or asscheeks.

    I’m willing to bet when he first cum all over his sister’s bra, he ran out into the kitchen and showed his mom, expecting her to be proud of him.

  3. Johaha
    October 4, 2008

    LOL

    LOL

    LOL

  4. Johaha
    October 4, 2008

    You owe me a new computer screen.

  5. cussedness
    October 4, 2008

    I have long ago learned not to have anything in my hand to drink while reading these comments. 🙂

  6. Johaha
    October 4, 2008

    You’ll be happy to know Philbin got his story in Polluto trashed by the good fellows at whispers reviews.

    http://www.ookami.co.uk/html/polluto__2.html

  7. Johaha
    October 4, 2008

    They actually called his story a failure.

    Muahahahaha!

  8. khazar
    October 4, 2008

    50–I bet it was really his Mom’s bra.

  9. CritGit
    October 4, 2008

    Adam’s story got a good mention, so well done him.
    Hmmm, one fo the few failures. Is that slander?!!!??!!!! 😉

  10. Sovay
    October 5, 2008

    mind linking to the review?

  11. Johaha
    October 5, 2008

    Link is above, Sovay. Click on the ookami link above.

  12. Rusty
    October 5, 2008

    I think he came on those veggies his mom was busy slicing. “Look mum. I salted them for you.”

  13. Johaha
    October 5, 2008

    Rusty! Stop!

    Well, I think it funny that some of the very people he was hoping to get some respect from happened to think his work was–and I quote–“a failure”.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

