Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Dagstine is a duplicitous piece of shite


He started a thread on shocklines wishing me a happy birthday and then tried to make me look like the troll all these years.

And then he had the nerve to say that he forgave me.

Yes, he forgives me for his calling me a crack whore.

Dagstine forgives me for his calling me  a stupid cripple.

Dagstine forgives me for his calling me a has been.

Dagstine forgives me for his saying I have an internet addiction

Dagstine forgives me for his threatening me repeatedly.

Dagstine forgives me for his sending me threatening PMs on both SL and my blogs over the years.

Dagstine forgives me for … well all kinds of stuff.

Dagstine is a better man than I am, because Dagstine has the true spirit of forgiveness…. He is willing to forgive me for defending myself.

Dagstine is willing to forgive me for refusing to back down whenever he starts another nasty rumor about me.

Dagstine is willing to forgive me for not being afraid of him.

Dagstine is willing to forgive me for being too tough for him to handle.

Dagstine is forgiving me for pointing out the … nah, he’s just a duplicitous sack of shit.

7 comments on “Dagstine is a duplicitous piece of shite

  1. susiehawes
    October 22, 2008
  2. Johaha
    October 22, 2008

    Rock on, Cuss. You tell it.

    I wonder if Dagstine forgives me too, for becoming a professional author while he remains an amateur writer.

    I guess he forgives me for when he talked down to me.
    Guess Daggy forgives me for when he called me a no-talent parasite.

    I accept your apology, Daggy. It must have been hard calling me all those nasty things when I did nothing to you.

    You’re a bigger man than I thought.

    NOT!

  3. Johaha
    October 22, 2008

    Oh, and remember when you said I couldn’t create characters or plot effectively?

    Remember when you said my hanging out with “old, has been” science fiction writers and “whoring myself to the elite of the industry” would get me nothing? Remember that?

    It only got me name recognition, invites to ‘elite’ publishing parties, professional sales and a book deal.

    I guess you were right. It got me nothing.

    Damn, I hate it when you’re right.

    I should listen to you more often.

    Moron!

  4. Mike Brendan
    October 23, 2008

    That shithead is so full of sour grapes you could make vinegar.

  5. Sabledrake
    October 23, 2008

    Gee, that’s big of him, forgiving you for all those things. Alert the committee. I smell a humanitarian award!

  6. Rusty
    October 23, 2008

    Is it just me, or does Christine’s icon look like it’s got a corkscrew up its ass? Too funny.

    Anyway, I think Mike nailed it. The entertainment value was good while it lasted. It always is, coming from someone whose talent is inversely proportional to his ego, which, of course, is the hallmark of a Nitwit.

  7. Sabledrake
    October 23, 2008

    I hadn’t even looked at it but yeah … I think you’re right … wtf is that supposed to be, anyway?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 22, 2008 by in Janrae Frank, lawrence dagstine, legion of nitwits and tagged , .

Janrae Frank

