Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Assessment of the situation


I am going to go back into hiding for the most part.  My vacation was a wonderful thing and I enjoy World of Warcraft immensely.

The latest skirmish with Dagstine has cost me some of the energy I gained from my R&R.  Before yesterday’s posts, the last time I brought up Dagstine was on October 12.  So just eleven days after my last post, Dagstine goes after me on four different threads and deliberately baits me.

I am going to open my message board up to discussions of the industry and horror just so i have a place to discuss things without being hassled.

8 comments on “Assessment of the situation

  1. JodiLee
    October 24, 2008

    ((((Cuss))))

    Louise’s is a safe place, too.

  2. cussedness
    October 24, 2008

    Link me?

  3. Jane Timm Baxter
    October 24, 2008

    You need to be on google chat more often… I never know when I should email you and when I should leave you alone.

  4. Michele Lee
    October 24, 2008

    I hope you feel better soon Cuss.

  5. 50 Foot Ant
    October 25, 2008

    Get ahold of me, cuss, I’m still around, and you should have my number. Give me a ring tomorrow, I’ll see if I can boost your spirits and revitalize your flagging reserves.

    If nothing else, get laid. That always helps me.

  6. cussedness
    October 25, 2008

    That’s always good advice, Ant. I noticed that Philbin thought your “Id” looked suspicious. LOL.

  7. raingods
    October 26, 2008

    For my guild, you go to http://www.aie-guild.org and it will give you info on how to join. The only requirements are being level 10, being a horde character, and being on earthen ring. Nope, I don’t get anything for recruiting people, but it’s a great guild, and is very active. We had a fall festival, and took all the new characters on a run through Kalimdor to get all the flight points. ON halloween is the running of the beef, and we’ll be sure to do something come thanksgiving and christmas time as well.

    You can check out their forums here as well, http://www.myextralife.com/forum2/viewforum.php?f=22

  8. khazar
    October 27, 2008

    I’d like to meet Lorenzo. I’m always fascinated by people who are ashamed of their family. And a tough, strong man, too. Men who beat up women are always top drawer. Then there’s his astounding literary career. Who wouldn’t want to be in an anthology with literally tens of readers?

    His parents must be so proud.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

