Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Larry the saboteur


He read my blog.  In fact he reads it very thorougly.  He knew I was worn out, and he waited for his chance to wear me out again with four fresh baiting threads and a host of threats, including the suggestion that he intended to beat me to death and that I am a sociopathic stalker who the cops will be arresting.

I’m not a credible physical threat to Larry.  I don’t drive.  I could not take the bus or train to New York without being in so much pain that I would be unable to move long before I arrived.

Larry, on the other hand, is a credible threat to me in the eyes of law enforcement.

He wants to say that he’s afraid the “old sociopathic stalker” gets her just deserves when he brings me up on charges.

Although how a crippled woman can make him so frightened that he has to file charges against her makes him seem like weenie.

Seem like a weenie?

Let me correct myself there.

DAGSTINE IS A WEENIE

You can’t have it both ways, Lorenzo.

Either I am so frightening to you that you will go to the cops about me allegedly stalking you

Or, you are such a big man that you want to intimidate a crippled woman by threatening to beat her to death and having no remorse afterward.

So which is it Lorenzo?

Which does your ego demand?  My arrest or my death?

Guess what, Lorenzo …. I am convinced that you are afraid of me.

Under the state of Massachusetts stalking laws, if you should ever show up on my doorstep, I will be within my rights to shoot you.

And should you decide to make good on your threats, I would not hesitate to shoot you.

So TAKE this as a warning.

DON’T COME PHYSICALLY STALKING ME AS YOU CLAIM TO HAVE DONE TO RUSTY.

8 comments on “Larry the saboteur

  1. CritGit
    October 24, 2008

    Like he would dare to come round your rough neighbourhood.

  2. Mike Brendan
    October 24, 2008

    He should come stalk me. I’d be more than happy to break him of that mindset.

  3. 50footant
    October 24, 2008

    He can come by and stalk me. I need a new hobby.

  4. Johaha
    October 24, 2008

    He can stalk me. I’d love to have him around my place for a good old fashioned ass-whipping.

  5. CritGit
    October 24, 2008

    Awww, feel the love for Larry.

  6. Rusty
    October 24, 2008

    The only thing that could possibly make him scared of his actions in allegingly pressing charges, is that he knows any thorough investigation would inevitably focus on him, and it’d get really sticky — for him.

  7. Johaha
    October 24, 2008

    He’s full of shit.

    There are no charges against Cuss.

    Daggy knows he is lying.

    Don’t ever be afraid of him.
    He’s full of shit.
    Like his short story collection.

  8. cussedness
    October 25, 2008

    Agreed, Johaha. There are no charges filed against me. I have done nothing wrong.

    In order to invoke Internet stalking laws, one of the things that must be proven is that the alleged stalker is a credible threat to the individual being stalked.

    Having an opinion on matters does not constitute stalking.

    Larry is full of threats and harassing things that make him look like the stalker, not the stalkee.

    The US supreme court has found that blogs are opinion. I have an opinion.

    If everyone who had an opinion and expresses that opinion online is a stalker, then 99.99% of Americans are stalkers.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2008 by in Janrae Frank, lawrence dagstine, legion of nitwits and tagged , , .

Janrae Frank

