Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Lorenzo is a big brave man


ON THE NATURE OF LORENZO’S THREATS TO BEAT ME TO DEATH

I stand just five feet tall.

Lorenzo, even if he is a short man, is still much taller than I am.

Yes, Lorenzo is a big brave man.

I am an old woman.

Lorenzo is a  young male, which means he is a lot stronger than I am.

Yes, Lorenzo is a big brave man.

I am physically crippled by polio, have high blood pressure, a melanoma on my forehead, hearing problems due to age,  cataracts, and a left side seizure disorder.

Lorenzo is healthy and young.

Yes, Lorenzo is a big brave man,

I rarely leave my apartment because I am in so much pain when I stand and walk.

Lorenzo has good strong legs.

Yes, Lorenzo is a big brave man.

I have an opinion, and that makes me an internet stalker

Lorenzo keeps threatening to have me prosecuted for internet stalking

Because Lorenzo is a big brave man

I don’t back down

Lorenzo feels forced to threaten my life.

Because Lorenzo is a big brave man.

Yes, Lorenzo is a big brave man who threatens crippled women old enough to be his mother because Lorenzo is a big brave man.

All young men who attempt to terrorize crippled old women are big brave men.

All young men who threaten to kill cripppled old women are big brave men.

All young men who try to have crippled old women arrested as internet stalkers are big brave men.

Because everyone knows that crippled old women are dangerous.

Because everyone knows that crippled old women are unstable.

Because everyone knows that crippled old women are something to be afraid of.

And that makes Lorenzo a big brave man.

8 comments on “Lorenzo is a big brave man

  1. Devil's Child
    October 24, 2008

    Me wanna pour pig fat all over Big Brave Man and set it on fire, because I am a Big Brave Child.

    Big Brave Children do not understand the laws and all the “Thou shall not” stuff. They just want what they want, when they want it.

    And I want Larry to disappear… I want him to simply cease to exist.

  2. Sabledrake
    October 24, 2008

    Bue he has EAR CANCER waaaah-waaaah-waaaah. That means his conditon is WAY worse a hundred bajillion million times worse than anything anybody else could ever possibly understand yet still look at all he manages to do all those credits all that respect he’s so heroic we should be admiring him and —

    *urk* I just threw up in my mouth a little.

    What a butthurt bag of bluster and bullying douchebaggery he is.

  3. 50footant
    October 24, 2008

    I’ll be glad to introduce his ear and his cancer to Mr. Pointy Thing.

    I’m not a doctor, but I used to play one in the basement.

    You cure ear cancer by cutting off the patient’s head, right?

  4. Mike Brendan
    October 24, 2008

    Well that does stop the growth of the cancer, yes, but Mr. Pointy Thing may not be the best tool for the job.

    For you sir, I recommend we try Discretion.

  5. Johaha
    October 24, 2008

    What Daggy?
    I couldn’t hear you.

    I think I have ear cancer.

  6. Rusty
    October 24, 2008

    Call out the e-cops! Yes, Lorenzo has “friends in law enforcement.” He’ll press charges, and when they don’t stick, he’ll come beat you to death himself.

    So much for that gun he traveled all the way to Harlem to buy . . .

    *rolls eyes*

  7. cussedness
    October 24, 2008

    Dagstine and his “buddies” are no match for the brigade of loonies that live in this building. He could not survive a walk down my street either.

  8. Louise
    November 1, 2008

    *big hugs* Cuss. Daggy is a nasty windbag. He must’ve been extremely coddled as a kid, or something, so now he expects everyone in the world to kiss his behind. Not likely, Daggy.

    Louise xox

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2008 by in Janrae Frank, lawrence dagstine, legion of nitwits and tagged , , .

Janrae Frank

