Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Truth and Loyalty updates


I have so far expanded If Truth Dies from 75k to 83, and it is still growing.  I spend part of the day playing WoW to calm down and then began going over all the scenes I have added to the book for the new edition.  Mostly nitpicky expansions of the new material.

Loyalty has fallen behind in the growth, but is still getting worked on.

I need to finish going over Ant’s additions to Mother Damnation.

One of the things that will not happen as a result of the continued harrassment and threats from Dagstine is a slow down in my work.

I have to add the final changes to Angie’s book that she sent me and then run off a proof copy through lulu again to make certain that I have the cover working right.

One comment on “Truth and Loyalty updates

  1. CritGit
    October 26, 2008

    Mush, Cuss, Mush

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 25, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

