Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Yo Ho


YO HO TO THE BOTTLE I GO

Yo Ho! Yo Ho!

Yo Ho! To the bottle I go!

Ladies beware,

retreat up the stair

Yo Ho! To the bottle I go!

Yo Ho! Yo Ho!

Yo Ho! To the bottle I go!

When I’ve had a few drinks

It’s far clearer I thinks

I notices the winks

As the glasses we clinks

The lasses make passes I thinks

Yo Ho! Yo Ho!

Yo Ho! To the bottle I go!

Yo Ho to the Bottle I go

The ladies are fleeing

I guess we’re not meeting

I just wanted some kissing

But something was missing

Ooops me bottles got broke

3 comments on “Yo Ho

  1. Mike Brendan
    November 6, 2008

    Methinks someone’s been wenchin’ last night. 😉

  2. cussedness
    November 6, 2008

    you know me too well already. *wink*

  3. Mike Brendan
    November 6, 2008

    Save one of the dark-haired Amazons for me, would ya? I mean, you only got two hands anyway… 😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 5, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

