Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Updates


Monday will be the day that I release the first three books from Daverana Enterprises through LSI

Symphony for the Forgotten by Angeline Hawkes

Serpent’s Quest (Lycan Blood volume 1) by Janrae Frank

Fireborn Law (Lycan Blood volume 2) by Janrae Frank

Other matters:

If Truth Dies has just passed 94,000 words and I still have scenes to add to it.  Steven has gone over the outline and approved the additional scenes, which I am now writing.

I am just waiting on interior artwork before bringing out Issue #12 of Flashing Swords Magazine.

8 comments on “Updates

  1. SirOtter
    December 5, 2008

    Tres cool!

  2. khazar
    December 5, 2008

    I think I have an artist for you—I’ll have her submit this weekend.

  3. Angeline Hawkes
    December 5, 2008

    Woot! I’m so excited!

  4. CritGit
    December 5, 2008

    Get back to work!

  5. Johaha
    December 5, 2008

    Well done!

  6. Rusty
    December 6, 2008

    Excellent!

  7. Karen
    December 7, 2008

    Hey, congrats! That’s great news!

  8. raingods
    December 8, 2008

    Many congrats Cuss!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 5, 2008 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

