Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Appology accepted.


I started a thread on SL about World of Warcraft.  It’s a game I enjoy a lot.  It’s a great stress reliever.  Dagstine jumped into the middle of it talking about donuts and lime jello.  Then he accepted my apology for his calling me a crack whore.

Seems that the person insultED is supposed to apologize to the one doing the insulting, because the insultER is doing them insultED a favor by calling them a crack whore.

I understand that he is too stupid to take responsibility for his own actions.

So Dagstine, I apologize for YOU calling ME a CRACK WHORE.

It must be so very hard on you to see that I still exist.

10 comments on “Appology accepted.

  1. SirOtter
    February 23, 2009

    Dagstein – Taking the Stupid to a whole ‘nother level every single day.

  2. Mike Brendan
    February 23, 2009

    I have to wonder if his morning ritual includes beating his forehead against a piece of railroad track in order to become as stupid as he sounds.

  3. Mike Brendan
    February 23, 2009

    No… I take that back. Daggy does have a coherent and intelligent thought floating around in that brain of his.

    Then it runs into the Mulmaster Beholder Corps.

  4. rich
    February 23, 2009

    Wow. That makes no sense. But then again, just about everything that comes out of that guy’s mouth makes no sense.

    As messageboard picture once suggested: “The stupidity! It Burns!”

  5. CritGit
    February 23, 2009

    The man is a tit. Just that simple.

  6. rich
    February 24, 2009

    Sir, you do a disservice to tits and related birds everywhere! Apologize!

    I would correct you, and say the man is obviously a Boob, but then again, I would be denigrating boobs!

    (Sorry, I’ve had a couple “beverages” this evening. Tomorrow is my only true day off.)

  7. Rusty
    February 24, 2009

    Anyone else think Bookhoard is just one one Daggy’s alts? Whoever’s using that name sure seems to tag team Daggy.

    Only Daggy would keep butting in for four pages worth of a thread devoted to a game he admits he’s never played. I love how the King of alts played all innocent when called on it.

  8. cussedness
    February 24, 2009

    It’s Biledragon. I have no idea what is going on with Dracon. He’s some kind of loose cannon.

  9. C
    February 24, 2009

    *deep, heavy sigh*

    Larry is a classic reason why I write what I do — it is far cheaper to kill him on paper. I can do it several times and never have to worry about cleaning up afterward.

    I am going to go kill him again now. It brings a smile to this old and tired face…

  10. CritGit
    February 24, 2009

    I of course apologise to tits. I’ve seen a few today and they were chirping nicely. 😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 22, 2009 by in lawrence dagstine, legion of nitwits.

Janrae Frank

