Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

I’m an internet addict redux.


Remember the last time that Dagstine tried to make the point that I’m an internet addict?  Well he’s doing it again.  He posted a link to this article on the warcraft thread.  Matt will probably snip my reaction, but here we go again.

Remember this one?

7 comments on “I’m an internet addict redux.

  1. Mike Brendan
    February 24, 2009

    There’s nothing wrong with Dumbstine that can’t be solved by a repulsor beam to the balls.

  2. cussedness
    February 24, 2009

    I would rather take a pair of garden shears to the object in question. He went to Matt about it.

  3. Mike Brendan
    February 24, 2009

    I guess I just the high tech “Iron Man” solution.

    Or maybe be could get Deadpool to screw with him.

  4. cussedness
    February 24, 2009

    That would be awesome. And he deserves it.

  5. Rusty
    February 25, 2009

    I’d just send in my cadre of squirrels to climb up his pants legs. 😉

  6. Mike Brendan
    February 25, 2009

    You know… if you’re Squirrel Girl, Rusty, I’d be very afraid. Look her up on Wikipedia…

  7. cussedness
    February 25, 2009

    I think Rusty is referring to the Unholy Squirrels of Doom I wrote a couple of posts about. It’s definitely time for another story about them.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 24, 2009 by in lawrence dagstine, legion of nitwits, Mike Philbin, Hertzan Chimera, Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

