Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Messageboard blues


I want to announce that our messageboard has had a face lift and we’re ready to roll on it.  It covers Daverana, Flashing Swords, my own fiction, and Warcraft.

Come on, folks, let’s chat.

We even have a nitwit forum.

5 comments on “Messageboard blues

  1. CritGit
    March 16, 2009

    Wondering when you were going to do this!

    I’ve been bopping out on it in the mean time. 😉

  2. SirOtter
    March 18, 2009

    It’s very quiet there. I posted. Maybe that’ll stir something up.

  3. foxiesomg
    April 6, 2009

    Cussedness, halp! Your message board (where I’m a member) says my IP is blacklisted. What happened? What did I do? Anything? I don’t think I’ve even posted before. *is worried*

  4. cussedness
    April 6, 2009

    I have no idea what happened, foxie. I will have to ask Tim. He might have a better idea of how to fix it.

    It may be that our new security software got a tad over active.

  5. foxiesomg
    April 6, 2009

    Thank you. It’s working now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

