Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Talked down off the ceiling


I have been talked down off the ceiling by Tim &Co.

Haven’t slept in 30+ hours.

More details tomrrow.

11 comments on “Talked down off the ceiling

  1. Mike Brendan
    April 8, 2009

    I just got caught up on things here… Whatever Dagstine is saying to you is a fucking lie and that little bastard knows it. I know and the other have given you their support. I’m here too, if you still need it.

    Until then rest up. If you can put a phone through a wall, then you’re stronger than he’ll ever be.

  2. CritGit
    April 9, 2009

    The Ant rocks!

  3. Jen
    April 9, 2009

    Glad you’re coming around. You had me frightened. I don’t think you understand how many you inspire.

  4. cussedness
    April 9, 2009

    That was a typo MIke, I sailed it out the second floor window, through the trees and into the church (maybe) parking area. I was too close to head hitting desk and meant window. Natalie looked for it, but did not find it.

  5. susie hawes
    April 9, 2009
  6. susie hawes
    April 9, 2009

    [The Ant rocks!]

    of course he does.

  7. SirOtter
    April 9, 2009

    I feel like I’ve walked into the middle of a movie here. Whatever Negative Googleplex Man said or did, he ain’t worth, in the immortal words of John Nance Garner, a warm bucket of shit. His opinion on any subject is not even worthy of note, much less any sort of reaction.

  8. susie hawes
    April 9, 2009

    Janrae you should know better than to listen to him. I mean, really!

  9. Karen
    April 9, 2009

    Come on, Janrae. You’re letting a bunch of wannabe nobodies drive you nuts? Tell ’em to fuck off and get a life. Or, better yet, I’ll exchange my stalkers for yours, and I get all the really colorful ones.

  10. susie hawes
    April 9, 2009

    ooo, can I have a stalker? I’d like to torture one.

  11. Mike Brendan
    April 9, 2009

    Now you see, that’d been all kinds of cool if you did blast your phone through the wall. But Karen’s right — the Nitwits are wannabe nobodies, bitter because they’ve been beaten at the game by people better than them.

    Negative Googleplex Boy has the inner strength of an ill paramecium. It shows in everything he does.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2009 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

