Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

The Glass Menagerie


I told Bodisaniwi this and then everyone started to get on the IMs to talk to me and emails started coming in.

So I am going to assume that most of you are familiar with the play by Tenneesse Williams called “The Glass Menagerie.

And you will understand what I am saying here.

I taught myself, starting in high school, to be cussedness.

But the truth is, I am Laura.

I am “Blue Roses”

One comment on “The Glass Menagerie

  1. 50footant
    April 8, 2009

    You are NOT made of glass. No fucking way, no fucking how. I know fragile people, and they don’t get as far as you have being made of glass.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2009 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

