Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Fan Fiction


Over the past few months that my books have not been available, I have gotten some interesting fan mail.

Some of it contained fan fiction.

Some of that fan fiction was slash fiction.

And it was from my lycan books no less.

I wonder if my usual readers are ready for this?

Kynyr Maguire and Finn MacIver in bed together?

Kynyr Maguire and his arch enemy Malthus enjoying a reach around?

I am not certain what to make of this, but my daughter says this type of fiction is a high compliment.

One comment on “Fan Fiction

  1. CritGit
    April 20, 2009

    Hahhahaa, well worked for Kirk and Spock.

    Ok, some characters I could understand it with. Others the level of closeness and commitment wouldn’t work for me. Kynyr and Finn are too much like brothers.
    Also, considering the level of gender bending going on, surprised there’s room!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 20, 2009 by in writing, janrae frank, dark fantasy, horror.

Janrae Frank

