Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

$50 reward


I know it’s not much, but with this economy every little bit helps.  I want to prove that the word is older than my usage.

Therefore I am offering a $50 reward to anyone who can give me the name and title of the work in which an author has used the word besides myself.  It has to predate 04

5 comments on “$50 reward

  1. Louise
    May 4, 2009

    “Polymancer Studios were “tipped off” by Dagstine that I was infringing their copyright. My use of the word does not show up on a google search until page 65.”

    Ahah! Okay, now I know what a polymancer is. 🙂 Oh yeesh, what an asshole. Why doesn’t he spend his time joining a critique group instead of hassling you?

    Louise xox

  2. Mike Brendan
    May 4, 2009

    L. Dicky doesn’t want critiqued. He just wants the “lifestyle” of a writer and all the teeming masses of fans and sycophants that he thinks come with it.

  3. Louise
    May 4, 2009

    Too true, Mike. He’s a big ol’ dipwad.

  4. C
    May 4, 2009

    GRRRR…

    Just when I thought Dipstain could not make me “dislike” him more than I already do…
    It’s interesting, though, that I had a dream of showing his decapitated head to a room of soon-to-be-dead people… before I even knew about this latest crime.

  5. SirOtter
    May 4, 2009

    The Aoife’s Kiss website has his latest story available for review

    http://www.samsdotpublishing.com/aoife/stories.htm

    and comment.

    http://www.samsdotpublishing.com/aoife/vote.htm

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 4, 2009 by in Janrae Frank.

Janrae Frank

