Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Apology from Andrew Bernstein


I, Andrew Bernstein, hereby unreservedly apologize to Ms. Janice “Janrae” Frank, to those of my company “Polymancer Studios”, and to all others this matter has come to the attention of; for my over-zealous defense of the trademark owned by the company. No malice nor compensation was intended by my actions.

Sincerely,
Andrew Bernstein

5 comments on “Apology from Andrew Bernstein

  1. vern
    May 6, 2009

    Wow, for a week of mental torment and stress, that “apology” was really worth the wait!

    Throw another nitwit on the pile. Whilst I am delighted that this is over, sometimes a few sentances fail to repair the damage done.

    Glad it is over janrae, now get your ass back in gear and get some fiction written girl! 🙂

    Vern.

  2. C
    May 6, 2009

    “nor compensation?”

    WTF???

  3. cussedness
    May 6, 2009

    Makes it sound as if he thinks or thought I owed them money because they stole a word I had used for 30 years and I ought to pay them for the privilege.

    So, that bit does rankle.

  4. kaolin fire
    May 7, 2009

    The “compensation” sure sounds weird, but I’d call that a solid apology.

  5. cussedness
    May 7, 2009

    Hopefully this is the end of it. It definitely takes Polymancer Studios off my permanent shit list. However, Andrew himself is still sitting on it and will until I have reason to know he’s going to leave me alone.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 6, 2009 by in writing, janrae frank, dark fantasy, horror and tagged , .

Janrae Frank

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

