Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

A Mysterious Package


I just received a package from the UK.  It had no return address and no note inside it.

However, I have my suspicions.

It’s a tiny plush squirrel in a tricorn hat with a red feather, a red cape, and a sword in a red and silver scabbard.

As soon as I can remember where I put my camera, I am going to post a picture of it.

It’s adorable.

20 comments on “A Mysterious Package

  1. C
    May 22, 2009

    ROTFLMAO….

  2. Rusty
    May 22, 2009

    How cute!

  3. susie hawes
    May 22, 2009

    cool

  4. khazar
    May 22, 2009

    Gotta be from Steven. Phail doesn’t like himself that much.

  5. Vern
    May 22, 2009

    If it were me, it’d be a body part. Nothing expresses love more than a severed limb 🙂

  6. raingods
    May 23, 2009

    Glad it wasn’t Bukkake!

  7. Rusty
    May 23, 2009

    I’ve received severed limbs — and feathers — left on my front porch. No return address. No package, either. I figure it was from a neighborhood cat expressing gratitude for the patch of catnip it raided.

  8. CritGit
    May 23, 2009

    Not I. I’d send her something that bites.

    Got to be one of those other limey hangers on she has. Buffysquirrel me thinks.

  9. cussedness
    May 23, 2009

    the squirrel confessed. DragonSlayer the Squirrel

  10. MissusGit
    May 24, 2009

    That sounds so cute!

    Kinda glad wasn’t from Steven, I can’t even get him to get me anything cute. *long suffering sigh*

    Stuffies are the best things ever. *Glees*

  11. cuss kid
    May 26, 2009

    yeah thats cool. glad she sent you something nice.

  12. Johaha
    May 30, 2009

    Sounds interesting and cute.
    Reminds me that I, too, owe Cuss a gift for her kind encouragement and support.

    Love you, babe. 😉

  13. Jill Ellern
    June 4, 2009

    was doing some cleaning out of old files and pics and came across some old pics of Hank and thought I’d look you folks up to see if you were still hanging online…not sure if you remember me…but if interested i will flickr my pics for you all…Jill

  14. cussedness
    June 4, 2009

    It’s been a very long time, Jill. But yes, I remember you. I would really appreciate it if you would flicker those. One of my big issues has been Hank trying to re-write history and cover the fact that he was ever a man, even though he’s one of the ugliest trannies I have ever encountered.

  15. khazar
    June 5, 2009

    What do you mean by ONE of the ugliest?

    Jean looks like Tommy Lee Jones in drag!

  16. cussedness
    June 5, 2009

    I have seen some that were not only uglier, they were more bizaare

  17. susie hawes
    June 6, 2009

    now I’m scared. What could be uglier or weirder than Tommy Lee Jones in drag?

  18. CritGit
    June 6, 2009

    Me in a pink tutu

  19. khazar
    June 7, 2009

    There something you want to tell us, Crit?

  20. CritGit
    June 7, 2009

    Nooo way.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2009 by in writing, janrae frank, dark fantasy, horror.

Janrae Frank

