Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Daverana News


Death in Common, an anthology of horror poetry edited by Rich Ristow will hit the online stores such as Amazon.com within two weeks.

So will the expanded revised edition of Serpent’s Quest.
is handling the PR.

Other than that, there is not a lot happening right now. I’m working on the revisions of book five in my Lycan Blood series. It’s nice to be able to put back in all the threads that I was forced to drop by the previous publisher.

Once I have the seventh and final book revised, I am jumping back onto Dark Brothers of the Light to finish the second to last book in that series.

I have so many partials, roughs, and semi-final drafts of books and series that I might be writing for years and years just to catch up with myself.

This year has not been particularly productive, but I’m hoping to gather speed and get more done.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

