Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Live chat tonight


I am starting up my old chat sessions again, but at a new addy. I’m still at sff.net, however, since I have begun to use #thecorner as my spot to hold business meetings, I got a new one there. #Daverana.

Below is the addy for direct link. Daverana

For those with irc, the spot is irc.sff.net and the room is #Daverana.

The fun starts at 8PM Eastern time and runs until Midnight or we run out of things to say.

Reclusive, infamous, filled with attitude, RPG designer, Tim Willard has promised to put in an appearance. He created Year of the Zombie, which has been selling well for a looooong time.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 12, 2009 by in Janrae Frank and tagged , , .

Janrae Frank

